点评

9.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
10
舒适度
9.8
住宿位置
9.1
设施
9.7
员工
9.8
性价比
9.7

点评

    Emese
    hu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月3日

    Perfect choice for a big group of hiking friends

    The village is a bit far from the top sights and the nearest supermarket is nearly 25 minutes away, but the view is incredible :-)
    My friends and I spent a long weekend in Tolc and we were all very satisfied with our accomodation! The hosts were friendly and helpful, they even let our dog stay with us for free + the hotel and the view is beautiful! Perfect choice for this price!
    Pacer
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月8日

    Perfect family get away

    I had to leave to go back to work
    Nothing was to much effort, friendly staff, great location for the skiing and apartment layout and facilities was fantastic
    k_luka
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月8日
    Perfect breakfast delivered to our room. Owner was extremely helpful. Truly a perfect stay.
    Mitja
    si

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月27日
    The property is not just comfortable and new, but it is also furnished with style and it provides everything you need (including sauna and a pleasant dining and bar area). It is set in the beautiful and peaceful area around rolling hills, which are especially nice in the wintertime and it is close enough to Ski area of Soriška planina - where you also have a good starting points for hikes in the summer season. On top of everything, the hosts are just great, kind and helpful. I'd definitely recommend staying here.
    Monika Suput
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月25日
    Clean. Well equipment.
    Andrea
    hu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月5日
    Amazing place with a very kind host. Perfect place for relaxing and staying away from crowd. Lake Bohinj is within 30 min drive, but easy to reach Bled and Skofja Loka as well. Our room was big and clean, the breakfast was very good. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back for some more hiking and biking.
    Gunilla
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月4日
    Very nice room, beautiful surroundings and view, great staff and very good breakfast. Highly recommend this place!
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    yuval
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月1日
    you do need to know that it is a bit far from the touristic spot and there is a drive to get there but we loved it and took some time to explore the surraoundings
    the surraounding is beautiful, the breakfast was everything we needed, the appartment was large, cozy and very clean. the staff were great!
    Christian
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月30日

    HVALA LEPA! (Thanks a lot in slovenian)

    Very quiet place, beautifull surroundings, new equipments. Moreover the owner is really nice ! HVALA LEPA ! (= "Thanks a lot" in slovenian)
    Shay Sahray
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Iftach
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月24日
    Amazing place with amazing owner
    Tomáš
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月23日
    Beautiful place, clean and nice apartment, excelence service. Perfect location to visit Julian Alps.
    Matt
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Isabella
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月11日
    Beautiful and peaceful place, perfect for families and kids. Clean and well equipped. Very nice welome. We'll recommend it to our friends
    Martina
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月10日
    Very good breakfast
    Loona
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月7日
    Although we had the smallest room in the building, we enjoyed our stay a lot. Very friendly and helpful people! We were allowed to use fridge and balcony on site. Very close to different hiking trails. Definitely recommend! Thank You for an enjoyable stay!
    Jarosław
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月7日
    beatiful location in a calm village
    Csaba
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月3日

    Nice new hotel in the mountains.

    Would have been better to book a 2 rooms apartment instead of the 1 hotel room without facilities like fridge, small kitchen etc., however it was not a big compromise for the 2 nights we spent there.
    This is a new, very clean and nice apartment-hotel in a small village, surrounded with mountains and forests. Bohinj lake or Bled is reachable ~ 30 min drive. Very Kind and helpful Host. Good breakfast. Would be happy to come back in the future any time. Dinner in the restaurant was also good.
    Viacheslav Bystrytskyi
    ua

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月31日
    Amazing room, amazing location, amazing host! Thank you)
正在载入点评