Recenzije

9,7
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
10
Udobnost
9,8
Lokacija objekta
9,1
Sadržaji
9,7
Osoblje
9,8
Vrednost
9,7

Recenzije

    Emese
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    3. maj 2018.

    Perfect choice for a big group of hiking friends

    The village is a bit far from the top sights and the nearest supermarket is nearly 25 minutes away, but the view is incredible :-)
    My friends and I spent a long weekend in Tolc and we were all very satisfied with our accomodation! The hosts were friendly and helpful, they even let our dog stay with us for free + the hotel and the view is beautiful! Perfect choice for this price!
    Pacer
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. mart 2018.

    Perfect family get away

    I had to leave to go back to work
    Nothing was to much effort, friendly staff, great location for the skiing and apartment layout and facilities was fantastic
    k_luka
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. mart 2018.
    Perfect breakfast delivered to our room. Owner was extremely helpful. Truly a perfect stay.
    Mitja
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    27. februar 2018.
    The property is not just comfortable and new, but it is also furnished with style and it provides everything you need (including sauna and a pleasant dining and bar area). It is set in the beautiful and peaceful area around rolling hills, which are especially nice in the wintertime and it is close enough to Ski area of Soriška planina - where you also have a good starting points for hikes in the summer season. On top of everything, the hosts are just great, kind and helpful. I'd definitely recommend staying here.
    Monika Suput
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. januar 2018.
    Clean. Well equipment.
    Andrea
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    5. septembar 2017.
    Amazing place with a very kind host. Perfect place for relaxing and staying away from crowd. Lake Bohinj is within 30 min drive, but easy to reach Bled and Skofja Loka as well. Our room was big and clean, the breakfast was very good. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back for some more hiking and biking.
    Gunilla
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. septembar 2017.
    Very nice room, beautiful surroundings and view, great staff and very good breakfast. Highly recommend this place!
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    yuval
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    1. septembar 2017.
    you do need to know that it is a bit far from the touristic spot and there is a drive to get there but we loved it and took some time to explore the surraoundings
    the surraounding is beautiful, the breakfast was everything we needed, the appartment was large, cozy and very clean. the staff were great!
    Christian
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    30. avgust 2017.

    HVALA LEPA! (Thanks a lot in slovenian)

    Very quiet place, beautifull surroundings, new equipments. Moreover the owner is really nice ! HVALA LEPA ! (= "Thanks a lot" in slovenian)
    Shay Sahray
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    30. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Iftach
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    24. avgust 2017.
    Amazing place with amazing owner
    Tomáš
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. avgust 2017.
    Beautiful place, clean and nice apartment, excelence service. Perfect location to visit Julian Alps.
    Matt
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Isabella
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. avgust 2017.
    Beautiful and peaceful place, perfect for families and kids. Clean and well equipped. Very nice welome. We'll recommend it to our friends
    Martina
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. avgust 2017.
    Very good breakfast
    Loona
    ee

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. avgust 2017.
    Although we had the smallest room in the building, we enjoyed our stay a lot. Very friendly and helpful people! We were allowed to use fridge and balcony on site. Very close to different hiking trails. Definitely recommend! Thank You for an enjoyable stay!
    Jarosław
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    7. avgust 2017.
    beatiful location in a calm village
    Csaba
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    3. avgust 2017.

    Nice new hotel in the mountains.

    Would have been better to book a 2 rooms apartment instead of the 1 hotel room without facilities like fridge, small kitchen etc., however it was not a big compromise for the 2 nights we spent there.
    This is a new, very clean and nice apartment-hotel in a small village, surrounded with mountains and forests. Bohinj lake or Bled is reachable ~ 30 min drive. Very Kind and helpful Host. Good breakfast. Would be happy to come back in the future any time. Dinner in the restaurant was also good.
    Viacheslav Bystrytskyi
    ua

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    31. jul 2017.
    Amazing room, amazing location, amazing host! Thank you)
Učitavanje recenzija