Opinie

9,7
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
10
Komfort
9,8
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,1
Udogodnienia
9,7
Personel
9,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,7

Opinie

    Adam
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    11 maja 2018
    Położenie 850 npm bardzo fajne miejsce
    Widok z pokuju niesamowity
    Mateusz
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    23 sierpnia 2017

    Urocze miejsce. Polecam spacer w okolice zamku, gdzie można w spokoju zjeść i napić się piwka

    The Host was Very kind and helpful. He told us where to find the Best places to visit. Everything was in place including a fridge in the room and Washing machine in cleanimg room. The Place is Very calm and quiet. Definitely worth vissiting. I would highly reccomend this place to everyone.
    Jolanta
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    13 sierpnia 2017

    Piękne okolice.

    Emese
    hu

    Ocena

    9,2
    3 maja 2018

    Perfect choice for a big group of hiking friends

    The village is a bit far from the top sights and the nearest supermarket is nearly 25 minutes away, but the view is incredible :-)
    My friends and I spent a long weekend in Tolc and we were all very satisfied with our accomodation! The hosts were friendly and helpful, they even let our dog stay with us for free + the hotel and the view is beautiful! Perfect choice for this price!
    Pacer
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    8 marca 2018

    Perfect family get away

    I had to leave to go back to work
    Nothing was to much effort, friendly staff, great location for the skiing and apartment layout and facilities was fantastic
    k_luka
    si

    Ocena

    10
    8 marca 2018
    Perfect breakfast delivered to our room. Owner was extremely helpful. Truly a perfect stay.
    Mitja
    si

    Ocena

    9,6
    27 lutego 2018
    The property is not just comfortable and new, but it is also furnished with style and it provides everything you need (including sauna and a pleasant dining and bar area). It is set in the beautiful and peaceful area around rolling hills, which are especially nice in the wintertime and it is close enough to Ski area of Soriška planina - where you also have a good starting points for hikes in the summer season. On top of everything, the hosts are just great, kind and helpful. I'd definitely recommend staying here.
    Monika Suput
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    25 stycznia 2018
    Clean. Well equipment.
    Andrea
    hu

    Ocena

    9,6
    5 września 2017
    Amazing place with a very kind host. Perfect place for relaxing and staying away from crowd. Lake Bohinj is within 30 min drive, but easy to reach Bled and Skofja Loka as well. Our room was big and clean, the breakfast was very good. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back for some more hiking and biking.
    Gunilla
    se

    Ocena

    10
    4 września 2017
    Very nice room, beautiful surroundings and view, great staff and very good breakfast. Highly recommend this place!
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    3 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    yuval
    il

    Ocena

    9,6
    1 września 2017
    you do need to know that it is a bit far from the touristic spot and there is a drive to get there but we loved it and took some time to explore the surraoundings
    the surraounding is beautiful, the breakfast was everything we needed, the appartment was large, cozy and very clean. the staff were great!
    Christian
    fr

    Ocena

    10
    30 sierpnia 2017

    HVALA LEPA! (Thanks a lot in slovenian)

    Very quiet place, beautifull surroundings, new equipments. Moreover the owner is really nice ! HVALA LEPA ! (= "Thanks a lot" in slovenian)
    Shay Sahray
    il

    Ocena

    9,6
    30 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Iftach
    il

    Ocena

    10
    24 sierpnia 2017
    Amazing place with amazing owner
    Tomáš
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    23 sierpnia 2017
    Beautiful place, clean and nice apartment, excelence service. Perfect location to visit Julian Alps.
    Matt
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    22 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Isabella
    it

    Ocena

    10
    11 sierpnia 2017
    Beautiful and peaceful place, perfect for families and kids. Clean and well equipped. Very nice welome. We'll recommend it to our friends
    Martina
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    10 sierpnia 2017
    Very good breakfast
    Loona
    ee

    Ocena

    10
    7 sierpnia 2017
    Although we had the smallest room in the building, we enjoyed our stay a lot. Very friendly and helpful people! We were allowed to use fridge and balcony on site. Very close to different hiking trails. Definitely recommend! Thank You for an enjoyable stay!
Ładowanie opinii