Recensioni

9,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
10
Comfort
9,8
Posizione della struttura
9,1
Servizi
9,7
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,7

Recensioni

    Marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ste Caselli
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 aprile 2018

    Il più è arrivarci..

    Camera stupenda, ottima vasca
    Giancarlo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 gennaio 2018

    Un bel capodanno con gli amici

    Portatevi magliette in casa fa tanto caldo!
    Siamo stati benissimo, padroni di casa simpatici, camere molto belle. Abbiamo cucinato in terrazza!
    Adolfo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 dicembre 2017

    Tutto perfetto!!!

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ALBERTO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 settembre 2017

    Vacanza in relax

    Camera grande e confortevole,pulizia impeccabile, zona molto tranquilla in mezzo al verde. Ottima accoglienza anche per il nostro cagnolino senza dover pagare nessun supplemento.
    patrizio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 settembre 2017
    Il clima rilassante, familiare e tutt'altro che caotico.
    Julia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Emese
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    3 maggio 2018

    Perfect choice for a big group of hiking friends

    The village is a bit far from the top sights and the nearest supermarket is nearly 25 minutes away, but the view is incredible :-)
    My friends and I spent a long weekend in Tolc and we were all very satisfied with our accomodation! The hosts were friendly and helpful, they even let our dog stay with us for free + the hotel and the view is beautiful! Perfect choice for this price!
    Pacer
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 marzo 2018

    Perfect family get away

    I had to leave to go back to work
    Nothing was to much effort, friendly staff, great location for the skiing and apartment layout and facilities was fantastic
    k_luka
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 marzo 2018
    Perfect breakfast delivered to our room. Owner was extremely helpful. Truly a perfect stay.
    Mitja
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 febbraio 2018
    The property is not just comfortable and new, but it is also furnished with style and it provides everything you need (including sauna and a pleasant dining and bar area). It is set in the beautiful and peaceful area around rolling hills, which are especially nice in the wintertime and it is close enough to Ski area of Soriška planina - where you also have a good starting points for hikes in the summer season. On top of everything, the hosts are just great, kind and helpful. I'd definitely recommend staying here.
    Monika Suput
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 gennaio 2018
    Clean. Well equipment.
    Andrea
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 settembre 2017
    Amazing place with a very kind host. Perfect place for relaxing and staying away from crowd. Lake Bohinj is within 30 min drive, but easy to reach Bled and Skofja Loka as well. Our room was big and clean, the breakfast was very good. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back for some more hiking and biking.
    Gunilla
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 settembre 2017
    Very nice room, beautiful surroundings and view, great staff and very good breakfast. Highly recommend this place!
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    yuval
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 settembre 2017
    you do need to know that it is a bit far from the touristic spot and there is a drive to get there but we loved it and took some time to explore the surraoundings
    the surraounding is beautiful, the breakfast was everything we needed, the appartment was large, cozy and very clean. the staff were great!
    Christian
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 agosto 2017

    HVALA LEPA! (Thanks a lot in slovenian)

    Very quiet place, beautifull surroundings, new equipments. Moreover the owner is really nice ! HVALA LEPA ! (= "Thanks a lot" in slovenian)
    Shay Sahray
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Iftach
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 agosto 2017
    Amazing place with amazing owner
Caricamento recensioni...