Bewertungen

9,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
10
Komfort
9,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
9,7
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,7

Bewertungen

    isabell
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Mai 2018

    Ein unvergesslicher aufenthalt! Wir freuen ins schon auf den nächsten besuch!

    Verbesserungsvorschlag: kaffeemaschine im Appartement. Das war aber auch wirklich das einzige das wir vermisst haben, ansonsten war alles tadellos.
    Die Inhaber waren Super freundlich, das Frühstück ausgezeichnet, es steht eine Sauna zur Verfügung die man benutzen darf, das Appartement war super sauber und man hatte sehr viel Platz.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Emese
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Mai 2018

    Perfect choice for a big group of hiking friends

    The village is a bit far from the top sights and the nearest supermarket is nearly 25 minutes away, but the view is incredible :-)
    My friends and I spent a long weekend in Tolc and we were all very satisfied with our accomodation! The hosts were friendly and helpful, they even let our dog stay with us for free + the hotel and the view is beautiful! Perfect choice for this price!
    Pacer
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. März 2018

    Perfect family get away

    I had to leave to go back to work
    Nothing was to much effort, friendly staff, great location for the skiing and apartment layout and facilities was fantastic
    k_luka
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. März 2018
    Perfect breakfast delivered to our room. Owner was extremely helpful. Truly a perfect stay.
    Mitja
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Februar 2018
    The property is not just comfortable and new, but it is also furnished with style and it provides everything you need (including sauna and a pleasant dining and bar area). It is set in the beautiful and peaceful area around rolling hills, which are especially nice in the wintertime and it is close enough to Ski area of Soriška planina - where you also have a good starting points for hikes in the summer season. On top of everything, the hosts are just great, kind and helpful. I'd definitely recommend staying here.
    Monika Suput
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Januar 2018
    Clean. Well equipment.
    Andrea
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. September 2017
    Amazing place with a very kind host. Perfect place for relaxing and staying away from crowd. Lake Bohinj is within 30 min drive, but easy to reach Bled and Skofja Loka as well. Our room was big and clean, the breakfast was very good. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back for some more hiking and biking.
    Gunilla
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. September 2017
    Very nice room, beautiful surroundings and view, great staff and very good breakfast. Highly recommend this place!
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    yuval
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. September 2017
    you do need to know that it is a bit far from the touristic spot and there is a drive to get there but we loved it and took some time to explore the surraoundings
    the surraounding is beautiful, the breakfast was everything we needed, the appartment was large, cozy and very clean. the staff were great!
    Christian
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. August 2017

    HVALA LEPA! (Thanks a lot in slovenian)

    Very quiet place, beautifull surroundings, new equipments. Moreover the owner is really nice ! HVALA LEPA ! (= "Thanks a lot" in slovenian)
    Shay Sahray
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Iftach
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. August 2017
    Amazing place with amazing owner
    Tomáš
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. August 2017
    Beautiful place, clean and nice apartment, excelence service. Perfect location to visit Julian Alps.
    Matt
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Isabella
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. August 2017
    Beautiful and peaceful place, perfect for families and kids. Clean and well equipped. Very nice welome. We'll recommend it to our friends
    Martina
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. August 2017
    Very good breakfast
    Loona
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. August 2017
    Although we had the smallest room in the building, we enjoyed our stay a lot. Very friendly and helpful people! We were allowed to use fridge and balcony on site. Very close to different hiking trails. Definitely recommend! Thank You for an enjoyable stay!
    Jarosław
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. August 2017
    beatiful location in a calm village
Bewertungen werden geladen