Hodnocení

9,7
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
10
Pohodlí
9,8
Poloha hotelu
9,1
Zařízení
9,7
Personál
9,8
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,7

Hodnocení

    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    24. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    magdolenM
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    2. září 2017

    super ubytovanienv prijemnom prostredi

    dalej od nasej destinacie, obchod daleko.
    lahko dostupne, super personal.
    Petr
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    27. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Nikol
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Pavel
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    12. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Emese
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    3. května 2018

    Perfect choice for a big group of hiking friends

    The village is a bit far from the top sights and the nearest supermarket is nearly 25 minutes away, but the view is incredible :-)
    My friends and I spent a long weekend in Tolc and we were all very satisfied with our accomodation! The hosts were friendly and helpful, they even let our dog stay with us for free + the hotel and the view is beautiful! Perfect choice for this price!
    Pacer
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. března 2018

    Perfect family get away

    I had to leave to go back to work
    Nothing was to much effort, friendly staff, great location for the skiing and apartment layout and facilities was fantastic
    k_luka
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. března 2018
    Perfect breakfast delivered to our room. Owner was extremely helpful. Truly a perfect stay.
    Mitja
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    27. února 2018
    The property is not just comfortable and new, but it is also furnished with style and it provides everything you need (including sauna and a pleasant dining and bar area). It is set in the beautiful and peaceful area around rolling hills, which are especially nice in the wintertime and it is close enough to Ski area of Soriška planina - where you also have a good starting points for hikes in the summer season. On top of everything, the hosts are just great, kind and helpful. I'd definitely recommend staying here.
    Monika Suput
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. ledna 2018
    Clean. Well equipment.
    Andrea
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    5. září 2017
    Amazing place with a very kind host. Perfect place for relaxing and staying away from crowd. Lake Bohinj is within 30 min drive, but easy to reach Bled and Skofja Loka as well. Our room was big and clean, the breakfast was very good. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back for some more hiking and biking.
    Gunilla
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    4. září 2017
    Very nice room, beautiful surroundings and view, great staff and very good breakfast. Highly recommend this place!
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    3. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    yuval
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    1. září 2017
    you do need to know that it is a bit far from the touristic spot and there is a drive to get there but we loved it and took some time to explore the surraoundings
    the surraounding is beautiful, the breakfast was everything we needed, the appartment was large, cozy and very clean. the staff were great!
    Christian
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    30. srpna 2017

    HVALA LEPA! (Thanks a lot in slovenian)

    Very quiet place, beautifull surroundings, new equipments. Moreover the owner is really nice ! HVALA LEPA ! (= "Thanks a lot" in slovenian)
    Shay Sahray
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    30. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Iftach
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    24. srpna 2017
    Amazing place with amazing owner
    Tomáš
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. srpna 2017
    Beautiful place, clean and nice apartment, excelence service. Perfect location to visit Julian Alps.
    Matt
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Isabella
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. srpna 2017
    Beautiful and peaceful place, perfect for families and kids. Clean and well equipped. Very nice welome. We'll recommend it to our friends
Načítaní hodnocení